Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 GPCA Standing General Assembly Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID43
ProposalConfirmation of Sean Marshall as Interim Co-Coordinator, Electoral Reform Working Group
Floor ManagerMike Feinstein
Results Adopted

49 Total Votes Received from 16 Counties

Presens Quorum14 - 0.5001 of 26 Accredited Counties
Consens Quorum29 - 0.6 of 48 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlamedaYesJan Arnold
AlamedaYesMaxine Daniel
AlamedaYesGreg Jan
AlamedaYesBob Marsh
AlamedaYesPatti Marsh
Contra CostaYesDavid Gesinger
Contra CostaYesTim Laidman
Contra CostaYesPaul Larudee
Contra CostaYesJessica Montiel
FresnoYesRichard Gomez
HumboldtYesDana Silvernale
Los AngelesYesJosefina Aranda
Los AngelesYesDoug Barnett
Los AngelesYesMarla Bernstein
Los AngelesYesMike Feinstein
Los AngelesYesKamran Ghasri
Los AngelesYesCris Gutierrez
Los AngelesAbstainSasha Karlik
Los AngelesYesJack Lindblad
Los AngelesYesGenevieve Marcus
Los AngelesYesJesse Moorman
Los AngelesYesLinda Piera-Avila
Los AngelesYesAjay Rai
Los AngelesYesDenise Robb
Los AngelesYesCynthia Santiago
Los AngelesYesLisa Taylor
Los AngelesYesAlex Walker
MarinYesDavid Curtis
MontereyYesFrank Lambert
MontereyYesHebard Olsen
NapaYesHaley Rekdahl
NapaYesAlex Shantz
OrangeYesGordon Johnson
OrangeYesDavid Keulen
OrangeYesMatt Leslie
San DiegoYesSean Bohac
San DiegoYesErik Kim-Holmgren
San DiegoYesVeronika Kim-Holmgren
San DiegoYesHugh Moore
San DiegoYesLynne Sandoval
San FranciscoYesRich Stone
San MateoYesSanda Everette
San MateoYesJoel Sarch
Santa CruzYesRich Zitola
ShastaYesDonald Yost
SolanoYesVictoria Ashley
SonomaYesSusan Chunco
SonomaYesTarik Kanaana
SonomaYesJack Wagner

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.

The Voting is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download the 2006 gp-us version here or the 2012 gpca sga version here.

To independently verify a Ranked Choice Vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.