Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 GPCA Standing General Assembly Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID70
ProposalApproval: Minutes, General Assembly, June 27-28, 2015
Floor ManagerMike Feinstein
Results Adopted

58 Total Votes Received from 17 Counties

Presens Quorum12 - 0.5001 of 23 Accredited Counties
Consens Quorum24 - 0.6 of 40 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlamedaYesPaul Anderson
AlamedaYesJan Arnold
AlamedaAbstainMaxine Daniel
AlamedaAbstainGreg Jan
AlamedaAbstainMichael Rubin
Contra CostaYesTim Laidman
Contra CostaYesPaul Larudee
Contra CostaAbstainCarolyn Muth
FresnoYesRichard Gomez
HumboldtAbstainDana Silvernale
HumboldtYesJim Smith
LakeYesJoanne Bateni
Los AngelesYesJosefina Aranda
Los AngelesYesDoug Barnett
Los AngelesYesMarla Bernstein
Los AngelesYesMike Feinstein
Los AngelesYesLisa Hsu
Los AngelesYesSasha Karlik
Los AngelesAbstainJack Lindblad
Los AngelesYesGenevieve Marcus
Los AngelesAbstainJesse Moorman
Los AngelesYesGwenn Morreal
Los AngelesYesLinda Piera-Avila
Los AngelesYesMichael Powelson
Los AngelesYesShane Que Hee
Los AngelesYesAjay Rai
Los AngelesYesCynthia Santiago
Los AngelesYesLisa Taylor
Los AngelesYesAlex Walker
Los AngelesYesCandice Yamaguchi
MontereyYesFrank Lambert
MontereyYesHebard Olsen
NapaYesHaley Rekdahl
NapaYesAlex Shantz
OrangeAbstainGordon Johnson
OrangeYesJeff Lebow
OrangeAbstainMatt Leslie
OrangeYesSusan Sonne
San DiegoYesRebecca Gardiner
San DiegoYesMichael Goldbeck
San DiegoYesHugh Moore
San DiegoAbstainDavid Morrison
San FranciscoAbstainEric Brooks
San FranciscoAbstainYolanda Catzalco
San FranciscoAbstainJohn-Marc Chandonia
San FranciscoAbstainMike Murphy
San FranciscoYesDave Picariello
San FranciscoAbstainRich Stone
San Luis ObispoYesPeggy Koteen
San MateoYesSanda Everette
San MateoYesMark Roest
San MateoNoJoel Sarch
Santa CruzYesRich Zitola
ShastaAbstainDonald Yost
SolanoAbstainVictoria Ashley
SolanoYesRuscal Cayangyang
SonomaYesSusan Chunco
SonomaAbstainTarik Kanaana

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.

The Voting is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download the 2006 gp-us version here or the 2012 gpca sga version here.

To independently verify a Ranked Choice Vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.