Home Vote Results History Contacts Admin
 GPCA Standing General Assembly Voting


Proposal Vote Results

Proposal ID21
ProposalBylaws amendment: Article 7 General Assembly
Floor ManagerMike Feinstein
Results Adopted

64 Total Votes Received from 16 Counties

Presens Quorum13 - 0.5001 of 25 Accredited Counties
Consens Quorum39 - 0.6666 of 58 Yes and No Votes

Votes Received

AlamedaAbstainJan Arnold
AlamedaYesVictoria Ashley
AlamedaYesMaxine Daniel
AlamedaYesDave Heller
AlamedaYesGreg Jan
AlamedaYesBob Marsh
AlamedaYesPatti Marsh
AlamedaNoMichael Rubin
AlamedaYesPam Spevack
Contra CostaYesTim Laidman
Contra CostaYesPaul Larudee
Contra CostaYesJessica Montiel
Contra CostaYesMelissa Peebles
FresnoNoRichard Gomez
HumboldtYesStevie Luther
HumboldtYesDana Silvernale
LakeYesSusan Simkover
Los AngelesYesJosefina Aranda
Los AngelesYesDoug Barnett
Los AngelesYesMarla Bernstein
Los AngelesYesAlex Brideau
Los AngelesYesGinny Case
Los AngelesYesCameron Espinoza
Los AngelesYesMike Feinstein
Los AngelesYesKamran Ghasri
Los AngelesYesCris Gutierrez
Los AngelesYesSasha Karlik
Los AngelesYesJack Lindblad
Los AngelesYesGenevieve Marcus
Los AngelesYesJesse Moorman
Los AngelesYesLinda Piera-Avila
Los AngelesYesDenise Robb
Los AngelesYesCynthia Santiago
Los AngelesYesJoshua Scuteri
Los AngelesYesLisa Taylor
Los AngelesYesAlex Walker
Los AngelesYesHarrison Wills
Los AngelesYesMarcy Winograd
MarinAbstainDavid Curtis
MarinAbstainMarnie Glickman
MarinAbstainMimi Newton
NapaYesHaley Rekdahl
NapaYesAlex Shantz
OrangeAbstainMatt Leslie
OrangeAbstainRon Rodarte
SacramentoNoBill Albertson
SacramentoNoPam Fillin
SacramentoNoJared Laiti
SacramentoNoStarlene Rankin
SacramentoNoPatrick Snider
San DiegoYesSean Bohac
San DiegoYesMasada Disenhouse
San DiegoYesErik Kim-Holmgren
San DiegoYesVeronika Kim-Holmgren
San DiegoYesHugh Moore
San DiegoYesDavid Morrison
San DiegoYesLynne Sandoval
San Luis ObispoYesPeggy Koteen
San MateoYesCindy Asrir
San MateoYesSanda Everette
San MateoYesMark Roest
ShastaYesDonald Yost
SolanoYesAntonio Padilla
TulareYesMerrily Davies

Questions about this system?
Contact the Voting Admin.

The Voting is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL).
You can download the 2006 gp-us version here or the 2012 gpca sga version here.

To independently verify a Ranked Choice Vote, or for information about how that works, go to Jonathan Lundell's Voting Page and upload the ballot file from the ranked choice vote result page. JL's ranked choice module is licensed under an alternate free software license.